Confusion

Oh my god, I need a break. Counting down the hours to next wednesday. I don't get how it is possible to be tired 24/7 but still not being able to sleep. Eight more days of this, then I'm off to my family, friends and christmas. Homesick as hell and mentally exhaustion is not the best combination.

Okay, enough of compalining. My life is not bad at all, and it is snowiiiing!
Looking forward to friday when Malin is coming to visit us over the weekend. And then it is almost December 23rd.

Time to try to get some sleep. I really need to stop think so freaking much. It is not getting me anywhere...




And I've been making promises I know I'll never keep
One of these days I'm gonna leave you in your sleep
I'll have to go when the whistle blows-
The whistle knows my name
Baby, I was born on a train

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback